Die Schulungsleiter

der Preisrichtervereinigung in den Landesverbänden

PV Baden

Gruppe A-D:

Uwe Maurer, Hoffenheimer Str. 28, 74915 Waibstadt

Tel. 0 72 61 / 38 18, info@maurer-elektro.de

Gruppen E-M:

Michael Barbeito, Beethovenstr. 100, 76571 Gaggenau

Tel. 0 72 25 / 98 265, jumbarbeito@online.de

 

Gruppen Z1-Z3:

Franz-Olaf Singer, Am alten Bach 31, 68526 Ladenburg

Tel. 0 62 03 / 18 07 62, mob. 0173 / 32 30 402, fosibeer@web.de

PV Bayern

Schulungsleiter A-D, Z1-Z3:

Siegfried Holert, Friedrichstr. 14, 91757 Treuchtlingen

Tel. 0 91 42 / 20 32 418, E-Mail: familieholert@t-online.de

 

Schulungsleiter A-D:

Reinhard Komma, Zur Treu 4, 96170 Trabelsdorf

Tel. 0 95 49 / 74 93, E-Mail: reinhard.komma@gmx.de  

 

Johann Trinkl, Badersfelderstr. 2, 85764 Hackermoos

Tel. 0 89 / 31 50 988, E-Mail: johann.trinkl@t-online.de

                                                                       

Schulungsleiter E-M: 

Bertram Trinkerl, Haydnstr. 2, 96106 Ebern

Tel. 0 95 31 / 94 11 00, E-Mail: bertram.trinkerl@t-online.de

 

Günter Vitzthum, Hauptstr. 21, 90602 Seligenporten

Tel. 0 91 80 / 93 01 33, E-Mail: g.h.vitzthum@t-online.de 

PV Berlin-Brandenburg

Schulungsleiter Gruppe A:

Uwe Heese, Chausseestr.51, 14542 Werder, OT Glindow

Tel. 0 33 27 / 71 751

Gerhard Drogosch, Am Salzbrunnen 2, 14547 Beelitz, OT Salzbrunn

Tel. 03 32 04 / 34 488

Schulungsleiter Gruppe B, D, Z1-Z3:

Wolfgang Dubrau, Hauptstr. 7, 03149 Bohrau

Tel. 03 56 96 / 3 88

 

Schulungsleiter Gruppe B, D:

Heinz Marquardt, Schulstr. 11, 16307 Tantow

Tel. 03 33 33 / 30 117

 

Schulungsleiter Gruppe E-M:

Bernd Kunert, Wiesenauer Str. 13, 15295 Ziltendorf

Tel. 03 36 53 / 50 35

 

Bernfried Arndt, Forsthaus Krams 1, 17268 Templin

Tel. 0 39 87 / 20 02 99, mob. 0172 / 32 78 95

PV Bremen

Schulungsleiter A-D:

Mike Böhlken, Friedrich-Wilhelmsdorfer-Str.17, 27612 Loxstedt-Düring

Tel. 0 47 44 / 82 11 61, mob. 0160 / 96 78 17 87, mike.boehlken@arcelormittal.com

Schulungsleiter E-M: 

Uwe Ibbeken, Weidedamm 54, 27412 Tarmstedt

Tel. 0 42 83 / 98 04 98, E-Mail: uwe.ibbeken@t-online.de

PV Hannover

Gesamtschulungsleiter:

Edmund Schmidt, Traversale 25, 27283 Verden

Tel. 0 42 31 / 95 16 73, edmund.schmidt@web.de

Vorstandschaft: 

Andreas Feßner, Zum Ferienpark 25, 31595 Steyerberg

Tel. 0 57 64 / 9 41 29 50, E-Mail: andreas.fessner@gmx.de

PV Hessen-Nassau

Schulungsleiter A, Z1-Z3:

Michael Schneider, Obere Waldstr. 23, 35684 Dillenburg

Tel. 0 27 71 / 31 945, michael@Schneider-dbg.de

Schulungsleiter B, D:

Sascha Michel, Marienstr. 22, 63526 Erlensee

Tel. 0 61 83 / 74 493, sascha@michelhome.de

Schulungsleiter E-M:

Dr. Jens Herbert, Fürstenwalder Str. 4 64354 Reinheim

Tel. 0 61 62 / 83 09 71, jens.herbert@gmx.net

PV Kurhessen

Schulungsleiter A:

Reinhold Schaub, Kirchhainer Weg 32, 35260 Stadtallendorf

Tel. 0 64 28 / 62 78, re-schaub@t-online.de

Schulungsleiter B, D:

Friedhelm Ahlgrimm, Erlenstr. 8, 35274 Kirchhain

Tel. 0 64 22 / 35 53, ahlgrimm@email.de

Schulungsleiter E-M:

Dietmar Kling, Moischter Str. 4, 35085 Ebsdorfergrund

Tel. 0 64 24 / 70 344, klingdietmar@googlemail.com

Schulungsleiter Z1-Z3:

Dr. Horst Schmidt, Höhenweg 11, 34613 Schwalmstadt

Tel. 0 66 91 / 25 574

PV Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Schulungsleiter A:

Dietrich Schuchardt, Barthe-Str. 9a, 18356 Barth

Tel. 03 82 31 / 28 83

Schulungsleiter B, D:

Peter Lingoth, Thälmann-Siedlung 42, 17109 Demmin

Tel. 0 39 98 / 43 23 13

Schulungsleiter E-M:

Dr. Markus Eberhard, Dorfstr. 30a, 18059 Huckstorf

Tel. 0171 / 82 20 717, eberhard_m@web.de

PV Rheinland

Schulungsleiter A:

Martin Platzbecker, Kommstr.1a, 52428 Jülich

Tel. 0 24 61 / 34 66 24, martin_platzbecker@web.de

Schulungsleiter B, D:

Frank Sternberg, Beisenstr. 20, 45327 Essen

Tel. 02 01 / 37 02 48, FrankSternberg@live.de

Schulungsleiter E-M:

Jürgen Erlemann, Weseler Weg 65, 46562 Voerde

Tel. 0 28 55 / 65 13, j.erlemann@t-online.de

Willi Otermans, Flutgraf 19a, 52525 Heinsberg

Tel. 0 24 52 / 82 61, otermans@web.de

Schulungsleiter Z1-Z3:

Jürgen Lemm, Tönningstr. 45a, 46562 Voerde

Tel. 0 28 55 / 82 270, Juergen.lemm@online.de

PV Rheinland-Pfalz

Schulungsleiter A:

Matthias Schmitt, Turmstr. 8a, 67659 Kaiserslautern

Tel. 06 31 / 75 01 136, mail@matthias-schmitt.de

Schulungsleiter B, D:

Ralf Scheider, Binger Str. 20, 955218 Ingelheim

Tel. 0 61 32 / 41 158, r.scheider@t-online.de

Schulungsleiter E-M:

Wolfgang Backe, Bachgasse 10, 67591 Mörstadt

Tel. 0 62 47 / 76 85 backe@t-online.de

Otto Köhler, Neugasse 32, 67580 Hamm

Tel. 0 62 46 / 79 59, Otto_Koehler@t-online.de

PV Saar

Schulungsleiter A:

Stefan Ziegler, Römerstr. 31, 54314 Vierherrenborn

Tel. 0151 / 58 17 36 66, heizungsbau-ziegler@email.de

Schulungsleiter B, D:

Holger Butz, Am Zimmerplatz 31, 66557 Illingen

Tel. 0 68 25 / 41 869, holger.g.butz@gmail.com

Schulungsleiter E-M:

Dietmar Benz, Ringstr. 20, 66780 Rehlingen-Siersburg

Tel. 0 68 35 / 27 48, dietmar.benz@gmail.com

Schulungsleiter Z1-Z3:

Hans-Werner Bösch, Bierbach 10, 66809 Nalbach

Tel. 0 68 38 / 82 684, hwboesch@web.de

PV Sachsen

Schulungsleiter D, E-M:

Gert Melzer, Elterleiner Str. 35a, 08352 Langenberg

Tel. 0 37 74 / 23 589, gmelzer1@web.de

Schulungsleiter A, E-M, Z1-Z3:

Matthias Zichner, Fritz-Meinhardt-Str. 16, 01239 Dresden

Tel. 03 51 / 28 49 279, zichner@cpfs.mpg.de

Schulungsleiter A-M:

Horst Jende, Kleine Seite 13, 02829 Gersdorf

Tel. 03 58 29 / 61 107

 

André Klein, Bergweg 12a, 02748 Bernstadt / Dittersbach

Tel. 03 58 23 / 87 961, klein_dittersbach@t-online.de

Schulungsleiter A-D, Z1-Z3:

Steffen Tröger, Ernst- Ahnert-Str. 9, 08427 Fraureuth

Tel. 03 76 00 / 74 54 55, is-troeger@t-online.de

PV Sachsen-Anhalt

Schulungsleiter A-D, Z3:

Jens Bartsch, Platz der Jugend 1, 39448 Börde-Hakel

Tel. 03 92 68 / 31 258

Schulungsleiter A-D:

Dirk Peters, Krähenhöfen 5, 38871Wasserleben

Tel. 0 39 45 / 14 021, dirk-peters@t-online.de

Schulungsleiter E-M:

Wolfgang Bohne, Karl-Marx-Platz 6, 39444 Hecklingen / Groß Börnecke

Tel. 03 92 67 / 80 302, wolfgangbohne@yahoo.de

 

Jürgen Lange, Vor den neuen Häusern 13, 06466 Seeland / Gatersleben

Tel. 03 94 82 / 79 35 53, Jlange53@gmx.net

PV Schleswig-Holstein

Schulungsleiter Z1, Z2:

Arno Menzel, Kiefernweg 4, 24536 Tasdorf

Tel. 0 43 21 / 39 455

Schulungsleiter A, Z3:

Hauke Ehlers, Achter de Kark 11, 25792 Neuenkirchen

Tel. 0 48 37 / 670, ehlers.neuenkirchen@t-online.de

Schulungsleiter B, D:

Norbert Roll, Deich 2, 24643 Struvenhütten

Tel. 0 41 94 / 18 38, Norbert@5rollis.de

 

Schulungsleiter E-M:

Kay von Dohlen, Norderring 27, 25836 Garding

Tel. 0 48 62 / 20 18 381, kvd66@web.de

PV Thüringen

Schulungsleiter A-D:

Maik Eberhardt, Unter der Linde 68, 99880 Fröttstädt

Tel. 0 36 22 / 90 21 28

Schulungsleiter E-M:

Volker Reumschüssel, Viernauer Str. 5, 98547 Christes

Tel. 03 68 44 / 40 430

Schulungsleiter Z1-Z3:

Jürgen Weichold, Großhettstedt 43, 99326 Stadtilm

Tel. 0 36 29 / 35 90, juergen@weichold.info

PV Weser-Ems

Gesamtschulungsleiter:

Norbert Niedernostheide, Jahnstr. 20, 49565 Bramsche

Tel. 0 44 47 / 85 67 50, post@niedernostheide.de

Schulungsleiter A:

Markus Kollhoff, Adenauerring 63, 49393 Lohne

Tel. 0 44 42 / 72 574, markus.kollhoff@ewetel.net

Schulungsleiter B, D:

Udo Ahrens, Schneiderweg 1, 49377 Vechta-Holtrup

Tel. 0 44 47 / 85 67 50, udoahrens@gmail.com

Schulungsleiter E-M:

Karl-Ludwig Meyer, Am Kolk 18, 26826 Weener-Tichelwarf

Tel. 0 49 53 / 70 91 82, karl-ludwig.meyer@ewetel.net

Schulungsleiter Z1-Z3:

Peter Brandhorst, Im Siek 15, 49170 Hagen am T. W.

Tel. 0 54 01 / 9 84 31, peter.brandhorst@gmx.de

PV Westfalen-Lippe

Schulungsleiter A-D:

Stefan Grundmeier, Espelner Weg 23, 33415 Verl-Kaunitz

Tel. 0 52 46 / 56 29, stefan.grundmeier@gmx.net

Schulungsleiter B, D, Z1-Z3:

Willi Diekmann, Mozartstr. 15, 46354 Südlohn

Tel. 0 28 62 / 60 62, Diekmann_Willi@t-online.de

Schulungsleiter E-M:

Sebastian Zumholte, Udenbrink 6, 33442 Herzebrock

Tel. 0 52 45 / 25 76, szumholte@web.de

 

Horst Dieter Ratzki, August-Schmidt-Ring 31, 45711 Datteln

Tel. 0 23 63 / 34 632, Dieter.Ratzki@freenet.de

PV Württemberg-Hohenzollern

Schulungsleiter A-D:

Gerhard Stähle, Weiherwiesenweg 6, 71131 Jettingen

Tel. 0 74 52 / 75 504, gerhard-staehle@t-online.de

Schulungsleiter E-M:

Ralf Schmid, Hohenloherstr. 47, 74243 Langenbeutingen

Tel. 0 79 46/ 39 16, schmidmookee@freenet.de

 

Schulungsleiter Z1-Z3:

Gerhard Stähle, Weiherwiesenweg 6, 71131Jettingen

Tel. 0 74 52 / 75 504, gerhard-staehle@t-online.de